Past President Award
Past president award Jon Xanders

This scholarship is being made available to members of the Indiana chapter by the IAA in recognition of the many years of service and support by Dr. Holt. In dedication to his pursuit of providing the best educational opportunities to our members, we are pleased to continue this goal by making this award available to professional arborists and urban forestry professionals in Indiana.

Holt Scholarship Guidelines (PDF 105KB)

View list of Past Presidents.