Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jon Xanders

President

Xanderbuilt Tree Care
820 E. Main Street
Westfield, IN 46074
jon.x@xanderbuilt.net

Andrew Mertz

Vice-President

3932 Washington Blvd
317-508-4909
Andrewsmertz@gmail.com

Term ends 12/2020

Erin Hatch

Secretary

Urban ForesterCity of Bloomington

401 N. Morton St.
Bloomington, IN 47402

812-349-3716

Erin.hatch@bloomington.in.gov

Stacie Songer

Supplier

Corteva
920-213-8432
Stacie.ann.songer@corteva.com
Term ends: 1/2024

Mike Rogers

Line Clearance

Synergistic Solutions
357 South State Road 135
Greenwood, IN 46142
Phone: 317-414-8689
mjrogers@iquest.net

Joe Schultz

Commercial Contractor

Nature’s Canopy
15268 Herriman Blvd
Noblesville, IN 46060
joe@naturescanopy.com
Term ends: 1/2025

Bill Kincius

Agency, Institution and Municipal

Urban Forestry Manager

City of Indianapolis

1200 S. Madison Ave,
Indianapolis, IN 46225

317-327-7014

Bill.kincius@indy.gov

Term ends: 1/2024

Clifford S. Sadof

Academic Education and Research Advisor

Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Entomology
Purdue University, Smith Hall
901 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Office: 765-494-5983; Fax: 765-494-2152
csadof@purdue.edu
Landscape Entomology Laboratory

Kyle Daniel

Nursery-Grower

Nursery and Landscape Industry Representative
Nursery and Landscape Outreach Specialist
Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Purdue University
daniel38@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-7621

Term ends: 1/2025

Anna Byers

UTILITY REPRESENTATIVE

Vegetation Management Specialist II
1619 West Defenbaugh St.
Kokomo, IN 46902
Anna.Byers@duke-energy.com

Term ends: 1/2024

Cody Flint

Past-President

AES
IPL Line Clearing
1230 W Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-261-4861
cody.flint@AES.com

Lindsey Purcell

Co-chair

PO BOX 946
Cicero, IN 46034
lindsey@indiana-arborist.org
219-295-0048

Chapter Representatives

Lee Pulliam

Certification Liaison

Rick Carter

Council of Representatives

SavATree
Carmel Office 
(317) 846-3778
rcarter@savatree.com

Lindsey Purcell

Chapter Executive Director

PO BOX 946
Cicero, IN 46034
lindsey@indiana-arborist.org