Indiana Arborist Association Board of Directors
Link to standing committees
President Vice President Secretary
Rick Barker
Bartlett Tree Experts
5360 West 84th Street
PO Box 681521
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1517
Phone: 317-879-1010
Carrie Tauscher
Urban Forestry Coordinator
IDNR Urban Forester/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 317-234-4386
Cell: 317-629-0711
ctauscher@dnr.in.gov
Richard Karber
AEP
1012 E. Albion St.
Avilla, IN 46710
Phone: 260-897-8090
rlkarber@aep.com
Term ends: 1/2018
Chapter Administrator
Past President TREE Fund Liaison
Lindsey Purcell
Purdue University
195 Marsteller Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2033
Phone: 765-494-3625
Fax: 765-496-2422
lindsey@indiana-arborist.org
Dan Perry
Phone: 812-279-8554
daniel.perry@aes.com
Tom Ordway
Duke Energy
451 N. Boehning St.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: 317-899-8971
thomas.ordway@duke-energy.com
IAA Chapter Representatives
ISA Liaison Certification Liaison Contractor
Lee Huss
City of Bloomington
P.O. Box 848
Bloomington IN 47402
Phone: 812-349-3716
hussl@bloomington.in.gov
Jon Ashment
Ping’s Tree Service
Safety and Training Manager
Jashment@pingstreeservice.com​
Dan Smith
Project Manager, Wright Tree Service
Martinsville, IN 46151
Phone: 317-339-1995; 317-261-8550
dsmith@wrighttree.comTerm ends: 1/2018
Area Representatives with year term if no term ending date is listed.
Utility Commercial PSSA Representative
Kristalle Wadsworth
Indiana Michigan Power
3514 Landin Road
New Haven, IN 46774
260-437-7774
kpwadsworth@aep.com
Term ends 2020
Andrew Mertz
3932 Washington Blvd
317-508-4909
Andrewsmertz@gmail.com
Term ends 2019
Ben McCallister
benmccalli@purdue.edu
Supplier Agency, Institution and Municipal  Academic Education and Research Advisor
Matt Robles
Operations Manger
EDKO
260-482-2920
matt.robles@edkollc.com
Term ends 2019
Jim Farr
City of Franklin
City Forester
2871 N. Morton
Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: 317-736-3660
Term ends: 1/2019
 Clifford S. Sadof
Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Entomology
Purdue University, Smith Hall
901 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Office: 765-494-5983; Fax: 765-494-2152
csadof@purdue.edu
Landscape Entomology Laboratory

Past Presidents

Resources