Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Tom Ordway

TREE Fund Liaison

Duke Energy
451 N. Boehning St.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: 317-899-8971
thomas.ordway@duke-energy.com

Rick Barker

Past President

Rick Barker
Bartlett Tree Experts
5360 West 84th Street
PO Box 681521
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1517
Phone: 317-879-1010

Lindsey Purcell

Chapter Administrator

Purdue University
195 Marsteller Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2033
Phone: 765-494-3625
Fax: 765-496-2422
lindsey@indiana-arborist.org

Kristalle Wadsworth

Secretary

Indiana Michigan Power
3514 Landin Road
New Haven, IN 46774
260-437-7774
kpwadsworth@aep.com

Richard Karber

Vice President

AEP
1012 E. Albion St.
Avilla, IN 46710
Phone: 260-897-8090
rlkarber@aep.com

Carrie Tauscher

President

Urban Forestry Coordinator
IDNR Urban Forester/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 317-234-4386
Cell: 317-629-0711
ctauscher@dnr.in.gov

IAA Chapter Representatives

Jon Xanders

Contractor

Vice-President of Xanderbuilt Tree Care
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: 317-848-8885

Andrew Mertz

Certification Liaison

3932 Washington Blvd
317-508-4909
Andrewsmertz@gmail.com

Lee Huss

ISA Liaison

City of Bloomington
P.O. Box 848
Bloomington IN 47402
Phone: 812-349-3716
hussl@bloomington.in.gov

Area Representatives

Clifford S. Sadof

Academic Education and Research Advisor

Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Entomology
Purdue University, Smith Hall
901 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Office: 765-494-5983; Fax: 765-494-2152
csadof@purdue.edu
Landscape Entomology Laboratory

Jim Farr

Agency, Institution and Municipal

City of Franklin
City Forester
2871 N. Morton
Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: 317-736-3660
Term ends: 1/2019

Matt Robles

Supplier

Operations Manger
EDKO
260-482-2920
matt.robles@edkollc.com
Term ends 2019

Kellee Edington

PSSA Representative

kedingto@purdue.edu

Andrew Mertz

Commercial

3932 Washington Blvd
317-508-4909
Andrewsmertz@gmail.com
Term ends 2019

Nathan Carlisle

Utility

Safety Supervisor
317-460-1603
ncarlisle@wrighttree.com
Term ends 2020