Indiana Arborist Association Board of Directors
Link to standing committees
President Vice President Secretary
Rick Barker
Bartlett Tree Experts
5360 West 84th Street
PO Box 681521
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1517
Phone: 317-879-1010
Carrie Tauscher
Urban Forestry Coordinator
IDNR Urban Forester/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 317-234-4386
Cell: 317-629-0711
Richard Karber
1012 E. Albion St.
Avilla, IN 46710
Phone: 260-897-8090
Term ends: 1/2018
Chapter Administrator
Past President TREE Fund Liaison
Lindsey Purcell
Purdue University
195 Marsteller Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2033
Phone: 765-494-3625
Fax: 765-496-2422
Dan Perry
Phone: 812-279-8554
Tom Ordway
Duke Energy
451 N. Boehning St.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: 317-899-8971
IAA Chapter Representatives
ISA Liaison Certification Liaison Contractor
Lee Huss
City of Bloomington
P.O. Box 848
Bloomington IN 47402
Phone: 812-349-3716
Andrew Mertz
Dan Smith
Project Manager, Wright Tree Service
Martinsville, IN 46151
Phone: 317-339-1995; 317-261-8550
dsmith@wrighttree.comTerm ends: 1/2018
Area Representatives with year term if no term ending date is listed.
Utility Commercial PSSA Representative
Kristalle Wadsworth
Indiana Michigan Power
3514 Landin Road
New Haven, IN 46774
Term ends 2020
Andrew Mertz
3932 Washington Blvd
Term ends 2019
Ben McCallister
Supplier Agency, Institution and Municipal  Academic Education and Research Advisor
Matt Robles
Operations Manger
Term ends 2019
Jim Farr
City of Franklin
City Forester
2871 N. Morton
Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: 317-736-3660
Term ends: 1/2019
 Clifford S. Sadof
Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Entomology
Purdue University, Smith Hall
901 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Office: 765-494-5983; Fax: 765-494-2152
Landscape Entomology Laboratory

Past Presidents