Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Richard Karber

Past President

AEP
1012 E. Albion St.
Avilla, IN 46710
Phone: 260-897-8090
rlkarber@aep.com

Kristalle Wadsworth

President

Indiana Michigan Power
3514 Landin Road
New Haven, IN 46774
260-437-7774
kpwadsworth@aep.com

Cody Flint

Vice-President

AES
IPL Line Clearing
1230 W Morris Street
Indianapolis, IN 46221
Phone: 317-261-4861
cody.flint@AES.com

Lindsey Purcell

Chapter Executive

Purdue University
195 Marsteller Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2033
Phone: 765-494-3625
Fax: 765-496-2422
lindsey@indiana-arborist.org

Jon Xanders

Secretary

Xanderbuilt Tree Care
820 E. Main Street
Westfield, IN 46074
jon.x@xanderbuilt.net

Term Ends 12/2021

Lee Huss

ISA Chapter Liaison

City of Bloomington
P.O. Box 848
Bloomington IN 47402
Phone: 812-327-6013
l.huss@comcast.net

Chapter Representatives

Andrea Nichols

Supervisor, Forestry Operations

NIPSCO
(574) 238-3868
AndreaNichols@nisource.com

Stacie Songer

Supplier

Corteva
920-213-8432
Stacie.ann.songer@corteva.com

Salvador Torres

Line Clearance

453 Haugh Street
Indianapolis, IN
317-675-8211
storres@wrighttree.com

Term Ends 12/2022

Clifford S. Sadof

Academic Education and Research Advisor

Professor and Extension Specialist
Department of Entomology
Purdue University, Smith Hall
901 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2089
Office: 765-494-5983; Fax: 765-494-2152
csadof@purdue.edu
Landscape Entomology Laboratory

Jim Farr

Agency, Institution and Municipal

City of Franklin
City Forester
2871 N. Morton
Franklin, IN 46131
Phone: 317-736-3660

Term ends 12/2022

Kellee Edington

President of Purdue Student Society of Arboriculture

Andrew Mertz

Utility Representative

3932 Washington Blvd
317-508-4909
Andrewsmertz@gmail.com

Term ends 12/2020