Indiana Arborist Association Standing Committees
Newsletter Editor Tree Fund Golf Classic Information and Education
Pamela C. Louks
IN2TREEs
ISA Certified Arborist IN-0234A
PO Box 289
Cicero, IN 46034
Phone: 317-431-3141
plouks@myway.com
John Church
Wright Tree Service
jchurch@wrighttree.com
Lindsey Purcell
Purdue University,
195 Marsteller Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2033
Phone: 765-494-3625
Fax: 765-496-2422
lindsey@indiana-arborist.org
Tree Climbing Championship
Awards Webmaster (non-board)
Paul Pinco
City of Indianapolis
ppinc@indy.gov​
317-327-7210
Lee Huss
City of Bloomington
P.O. Box 848
Bloomington, IN 47402
Phone:812-349-3716
hussl@bloomington.in.gov
Diana Evans
Webmaster
195 Marsteller
West Lafayette IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-3583
Fax: 765-496-2422
evans44@purdue.edu
Business Manager (non-board)
Ashley Mulis
Indiana Arborist Association
P.O. Box 5304
Lafayette, IN 47903
ashley@indiana-arborist.org

Board Members

Resources