Tree Worker Award

This award, new for 2011, will be presented to an individual who has significantly improved the quality of tree care, climbing techniques, and/or safety of tree care professionals. It also recognizes tree care workers who have, through their expertise and customer interaction, advanced the understanding and professionalism of arboriculture to consumers. It is recommended but not required that the individual nominated be an ISA Certified Arborist or has his or her Tree Worker Certification.


image of Mike Webster tree worker award

2023 Mike Webster
2022 Erich Saiter
Tim Smith
 Reggie Cope
2019 Jon Xanders
2018 Marco Vargas
2017 Mike Abrams
2015 Purdue Student Society of Arboriculture
2014 Gary Brough
2012 Jeff Clark
2011 John Montgomery II
2010 Rick Pa​trick